Contact

Contact
by Jason

Get In Touch With Us

All our staff are dedicated in providing you with the best possible service and advice. Please contact us should you have any query.

Emergency Contact Numbers

JVC Assist (After Hours)
011 475 9250

Santam Assist
0860 505 911

Old Mutual Assist
086 024 7365

Discovery
0860 999 911

Hollard Assist
0860 038 262

General Enquiries

General enquiries

011 475 9250

jvc@jvcinsurance.co.za

Policy Amendments

011 475 9250

Dominique Kruger
Dominique@jvcinsurance.co.za

Carmen Botha
carmen@jvcinsurance.co.za

Tracy Esterhuizen
Tracy@jvcinsurance.co.za

Mpho Molebatsi
mphom@jvcinsurance.co.za

Management And Client Service

011 475 9250

Johan Erasmus
Johan@jvcinsurance.co.za
082 410 6153

Volker Grunewald
volker@jvcinsurance.co.za
082 410 6152

Ronel Prinsloo
ronel@jvcinsurance.co.za
011 475 92 50

Jason Mizen
jason@jvcinsurance.co.za
0733831142

Sales and Quotations

011 475 9250

Jason Mizen
jason@jvcinsurance.co.za
0733831142

Chantel Dryden
chantel@jvcinsurance.co.za
0796962421

Claims

011 4759250

Ronel Prinsloo
ronel@jvcinsurance.co.za

Elsa Luus
elsa@jvcinsurance.co.za

Mpho Mudau
mpho@jvcinsurance.co.za

Jaydine Pienaar
jaydine@jvcinsurance.co.za

General Enquiries

T +27 11 475 9250
E jvc@jvcinsurance.co.za

Main Office

Blueberry Office park
Block C
Unit 21
Apple Street
Randpark Ridge
2156